9/30/14

Review by M. Dicken in New Albany , OH

Comments:  Steam Green has cleaned our carpets for about 6 yrs.

They are polite, very considerate and do an amazing job. Carpets look brand new. They will even move furniture for you

Gave A rating on Angie’s List.

 

8/4/14

Review by B. Anderson. in Columbus, OH

Comments: Great to work with, and they did a very nice job!

Gave A rating on Angie’s List.

 

7/31/14

Review by M. Ford-Hendricks in Canal Winchester , OH

Comments:  My carpet is light color I’ve been looking for a new Carpet Cleaning Service for 9 month. I accidently found this one searching online. I called them on Monday Jul 29,2014 they had a customer that needed to reschedule their appointment for Tuesday Jul 30,2014 so I took it. This is a family owned business so the son came out to wand clean 3 areas (Bedroom,Living room,Office) he was on time, professional, he surveyed the areas, pretreated carpet with solution looking for spots, moved my 2 couches and for all three areas it took him about 11/2 hr to clean moved furniture back and cleaned a real small hallway for free. Dry time was short some areas felt almost dry to the foot within a few hours. I left ceiling fan on and opened all the windows. This morning I looked at carpet and it looks and feels clean. I FINALLY FOUND A NEW COMPANY WILL USE FROM HERE ON OUT. RECOMMEND THEM HIGHLY.
Manuela Hendricks, Canal Winchester, OH

5 Star rating on Google

 

3/21/14

Review by J. Allman in Westerville, Ohio

Comments:  These guys did great, they were fast and on time. Much cheaper than the last place we used and they did a better job. They even managed to remove some food stains our 3 yr old left on the couch that I thought were permanent. Will definitely have Randy and Justin back again.

5 Star rating on Google

 

3/21/14

Review by J. Giacobbe

Comments:  SteamGreen is an excellent company! I have already recommended them to friends.

They are thoroughly professional while attending to your needs in a very friendly way.

They do a high quality job but are also affordable!

5 Star rating on Google

 

1/25/14

Review by W. Kettler in Westerville, Ohio

Comments:  This company is the absolute best for carpet cleaning.  I had a cat that was having accidents due to an illness in the same room repeatedly.  What I thought was a ruined carpet they were able to bring back to great shape.  Very impressed.   I will be using them again and referring them to my friends.

5 Star rating on Google

 

11/12/13

Review by Diana B. in Blacklick, OH

Comments: I contacted Steam Green Services on September 13, they arrived by scheduled appointment and on time on September 19th.  They immediately started cleaning, also gave me suggestions on which types of fabrics clean best for when I have them recovered.  Also received $5.00 coupon for later.  Thank you.

 

11/4/13

Review by Linda L. in Gahanna, OH

Comments: They were on time and worked very hard at cleaning my carpet. I had a heavy pet urine smell in my living room and they were able to remove almost all of the stain and they successfully removed the smell. I will call them for all of my floor cleaning needs from now on. :) I’m a very satisfied customer

 

9/6/13

Review by Patrick W. in Lewis Center, OH

Comments: THEY DID A GREAT JOB ! GOT OFF STAINS I NEVER COULD BE REMOVED !!  I WILL USE THEM AGAIN!  ON TIME . FRIENDLY,AND DID A GREAT JOB IN LESS THEN A HOUR !!!

 

8/23/13

Review by Emily K. in Westerville, OH

Comments: The before and afters were AMAZING! I couldn’t believe what a difference it was. I will only use SteamGreen in the future. We have had many different carpet cleaners come out and were not even close to the results that Steam Green gave us! They were very personable and fast! Thank you so much! I can’t wait to tell my neighbors to call SteamGreen for their next carpet cleaning!

 

7/20/13

Review by Doug & Loni B. in New Albany, OH

Comments: Steam Green cleaned our living room, stairs, hallway, 3 bedrooms, 4 throw rugs, one area rug, and 4 dining chairs.  It went great! I would highly recommend Steam Green. They called ahead as requested and arrived well within the timeframe promised and showed up with a smile. Our carpets look and feel so much better and had a very clean smell afterward. Not a chemical smell like some cleaners that have cleaned for us before. It’s natural, plant based cleaning. Also, the carpets were barely damp after they were cleaned and dried quickly.

7/10/13

Review by Jen G. in Westerville, OH

Comments:  Cleaned 5 areas of carpet including deodorizer to remove pet odor.  We were very pleased with Steam Green! We’ve had our carpets cleaned before by a couple other companies, but we were very impressed with the outcome of the cleaning with Steam Green. They were professional, informative, and helpful and did a great job on our carpets. Our carpets smell and look great! We will surely use this company the next time we need our carpets cleaned. Thank you!

 

6/20/13

Review by Nancy P. in Westerville, OH

Comments: Our carpet is old and very much worn in many places and Steam Green Services seemed to have worked magic.  The gentleman took his time, worked very hard and still a week later it looks great. We are very much pleased with the job done and we highly recommend their services!  I won’t go to another company from now on.

 

6/3/13

Review by Laura R. in Westerville, OH

Comments: Awesome, always very courteous and we feel better knowing we are using an eco-friendly product. This is the 3rd time we have used and would use again.

 

5/22/13

Review by Sally S. in Westerville, OH

Comments: The owner of the company himself arrived in the said time-frame, having called first saying he was on is way.  He was friendly and professional. I noticed a very fresh clean smell upon his entry.  He assessed our rooms as to carpeting needs and consulted on furniture moving.  I knew up front he wouldn’t move certain heavy pieces or china cabinets.  He pointed out which ones he wouldn’t move, asked me about some which I said didn’t need to be moved.  I was ok with the plan.  He suggested I spend a little more money and get the deodorizer and the roto steam, rather than the basic steam clean, based on the look of things (we’ve lived here almost 9 years and never had it professionally cleaned…just rented a rug machine once…there were lots of stains) and knowing I had cats urinating in places.  Since I had seen the impressive video on their website, I consented.  He assured me he wasn’t trying to sell me more, but he thought it was in my best interest.  Well, he did his work, and the carpet ended up looking like new (save for a few faded stain areas)!  It was pretty impressive.  He was done in about an hour.  The carpeting was a little damp for several hours later; we walked in slippers and socks as advised.  Dry of course by next day.  The rooms smelled fresh and clean, not like some chemical smell …but not like nothing at all either….just a pleasant mild odor.  And I couldn’t smell any cat odors!  I felt a peace of mind, knowing that the chemicals were nontoxic and eco-friendly, according to their website.

 

2/12/13

Review by Tia S. in Deleware, OH

Comments: Randy did a great job with the carpets, and answered all questions I had about the process.  He used high temperatures to steam clean, to help kill dust mites.  I called several companies to compare prices and procedure before I hired Steam Green.  They seemed to have the best price, were thorough and knowledgeable, and certainly the friendliest.  I also preferred using Steam Green because they use green cleaning products, and not harsh chemicals.  The owner (Randy) cleans the carpets himself, and he knows what he’s doing

 

1/16/13

Review by Chad B. in Dublin, OH

Comments: Randy, the owner, came to our home and did the cleaning himself. He did an excellent, thorough job and we were very pleased with the final results. We wouldn’t hesitate to use their services again.

 

1/23/13

Review by Andy J. in Westerville, OH

Comments: I called six names and they were the only place that would be able to come in due to the holidays. Our dog had an accident and we were having people over, so we needed it taken care of. They were wonderful. Randy explained everything to us, they had fit us in around other jobs that they had already scheduled. We were a very small job, but we really felt like he didn’t rush and spent a lot of time with us going over everything. He was very professional. Most of the other businesses weren’t even able to call us back until after Christmas. They were able to come right out. We have already recommended them to both of my wives sisters, they are also very pleased with them..

 

1/14/13

Review by Jason G. in Westerville, OH

Comments: Have used this company many times. I keep going back to them because they are prompt, courteous, and do a quality job. Their prices are also very reasonable. You will spend more with the big name outfits–have used them also.

 

11/17/12

Review by Angie L. in New Albany, OH

Comments: Steam Green Services did a great job on my carpets. I had them cleaned right after I dropped my kids off from school in the morning. The carpets were dried before my kids came home from school. Very good company for a great price.

 

10/27/12

Review by Jessica G. in Hilliard, OH

Comments: Steam Green Services was able to remove all traces my pets bad habits. They helped me and I will definitely be requesting Steam Green Services for all my future needs, the tech’s took their time and did a great job. I would recommend this company to anyone that asked.

 

10/02/12

Review by Jan J. in Lewis Center, OH

Comments: Steam Green did great job for us. They showed up right on time and did exactly what they said they would do. No up-selling, just great work at reasonable prices. I really like the fact that they did a follow up call after the work was done and asked if there was anything they could have done to improve their service for me. My response was everything was perfect. My tile and grout could not have looked better.

 

09/18/12

Review by Donna S. in Upper Arlington, OH

Comments: Steam Green Services is the best company out there. I called to get an appointment and the lady on the phone was so nice, the price was great, the guys that came were very professional and the work was done to my standards.

 

08/13/12

Review by Stephanie P. in Columbus, OH

Comments: This company did a fantastic job on all on my upholstery. I was really happy with their services. I called and was able to get an appointment right away, they called when they were on the way and I enjoyed watching them clean. The really did a good professional job.

 

07/19/12

Review by Bill W. in Galena, OH

Comments: Steam Green did some tile cleaning and sealed somegrout for me. It had not been professional cleaned in years. I wasn’t sure it even would come out good. It was like a miracle all the scum came right up. The cleaning process was just amazing.

 

07/03/12

Review by Richard C. in Pickerington, OH

Comments: Steam Green Services did a fantastic job on cleaning my carpet. I was very happy because I had other companies that couldn’t even get the stains out that this company did. Everything looked so good.

 

06/02/12

Review by Rhonda D. in Columbus, OH

Comments: This company has a great value for their service and did a great job. They were easy to work with and I would highly recommend them.

 

05/17/12

Review by Anna B. in Westerville, OH

Comments: Steam Green was excellent. My carpets are cleaner than they have ever been. My 15 year old carpet and tile floors looked like new! I’ll be using them again and would highly recommend Steam Green Services. Thanks Steam Green!

 

04/1/12

Review by Cathy B. in Columbus, OH

Comments:“Steam Green was on time and thorough. They did a great job and I have already referred them to 3 other people and they have all been happy with their services as well.

 

03/16/12

Review by Michelle M. in Lewis Center, OH

Comments: “Excellent job, response and professionalism! I called them because of their outstanding customer reviews and they lived up to the praise! We will be using their services again next month when we will be having the whole house cleaned. I was more than pleased with the job well done, and I WILL BE calling Randy back to my home, as well as referring him to all my family and friends. Thanks so much.

 

02/23/12

Review by Amanda S. in Blacklick, OH

Comments: “I’ve had my carpets cleaned in this house many times in the past 20 years and have never been as satisfied as I am with this service. They were on-time, informative, and left my carpet much cleaner than anyone else. I will be telling my friends and family about this company!”

 

02/03/12

Review by Aimee K. in New Albany, OH

Comments: Very professional & friendly- would hire them again

 

10/27/11

Review by Andrea T. in Hilliard, OH

Comments: Service was fast, friendly and professional. The carpets and furniture were clean and smelled fresh. I will be a repeat customer and would recommend the company to friends.

 

10/26/11

Review by Kate H. in Lewis Center, OH

Comments: Steam Green arrived as scheduled. They were careful of their hoses and careful not to mark any walls. They took their time to do a thorough job and were very pleasant to have in my home. I would definitely recommend them to a friend.

 

09/19/11

Review by Dawn P. in Galena, OH

Comments: Excellent everything! They’re fast, prompt, and very customer service oriented. All of my carpets are clean and the trouble spots are gone. I’ve already recommended them to a relative. Thanks Steam Green!

 

08/15/11

Review by Gwendolyn G. in Columbus, OH

Comments: Excellent service, very friendly. Gave great tips and advice. I will be using them again.

 

07/20/11

Review by a Neighbor in Galloway, OH

Comments: Very polite and professional.

 

07/03/11

Review by Joe J. in Columbus, OH

Comments: friendly, ease in getting convenient appt., extra effort to get out stains

 

06/30/11

Review by Judy S. in Columbus, OH

Comments: Carpet is beautiful hadn’t been cleaned in four years, had black marks from rubber wheels now just one very faint mark. Blues and green diamond pattern is bright and beautiful. Recliner was also cleaned which had never been done and looks brand new. Loveseat also had never been cleaned back cushions attached dried in record time as did everything else. Everything is bright and clean. I am very happy and will definitely call again.

 

05/19/11

Review by Angela V. in Canal Winchester, OH

Comments: Steam Green was excellent. My carpets are cleaner than they have ever been. Thanks Steam Green!

 

08/1/10

Review by Christine O. in Columbus, OH

Comments:“This company did wonderful job!!!   I was very impressed with the knowledge of the individual that came out.  The carpet, which was stained very badly, has now received a new life.   At one point I thought I would have to get the carpet replaced, now I can wait at least a year or two, with regular maintenance to replace the carpet. I am so glad I choose this company!!!!”

 

07/19/10

Review by Linda S. in Columbus, OH

Comments: “Randy was the most pleasant service technician to ever enter my home. He was polite, personable, honest, and  thoroughly professional. My carpets had not been cared for properly, and they were quite dirty and spotty. I also used to have a pet, whose scent lived on. Randy, not only cleaned the carpet and worked on the pet stains, he told me how to ensure keeping the carpet as fresh as possible. The price was right and there were no harmful chemicals used.   I was more than pleased with the job well done, and I WILL BE calling Randy back to my home, as well as referring him to all my family and friends. Thanks so much.

 

06/23/10

Review by Dixie M. in Canal Winchester, OH

Comments: “I needed my carpets cleaned before I moved in. Steam Green fit me in at the end of their day. Saved my moving in on time. Great service and will use them ANY time I need my carpets cleaned.”

 

05/6/10

Review by Dionne M. in Hilliard, OH

Comments:  Excellent service.  Very friendly and professional at all times.  Will definitely be using Steam Green for all my rental/personal cleaning jobs. Highly recommended!

 

03/1/10

Review by Patricia E. in Canal Winchester, OH

Comments:“Operator was very fast and friendly. The work was excellent and I have already recommended Steam Green to friends and family.”

 

02/17/10

Review by Shelly J. in Canal Winchester, OH

Comments:“Steam Green did a great job on our carpet. The owner was very customer friendly. He took time explaining the cost, type of cleaning supplies and the process. He showed up on time in the middle of a snow storm. I would highly recommend them to family and friends. I plan on using them for future carpet cleaning needs. ”

 

01/16/10

Review by Lloyd C. in Reynoldsburg, OH

Comments:“Promptly returned my call and was very good at providing answers to my questions and setting up an appointment to meet my requirements. Very knowledgeable and I think went beyond what he could have to satisfy me with quality work. Thought Steam Green worked hard to provide a quality job, working out some tough spots in the carpet. Will use again in the future ……”

 

12/17/09

Review by Vickie F. in Columbus, OH

Comments: “I will hire him again did a wonderful job and very freindly.”

 

12/15/09

Review by Christina R. in New Albany, OH

Comments: “Excellent service!! He came immediately to my rescue when my son paint our sofa and carpet. He did such a great job, I couldn’t tell there was paint before. Thumbs up!! ”

 

11/7/09

Review by Cory W. in Columbus, OH

Comments: “The most professional cleaning I’ve ever had done. I don’t think anyone could have gotten those stains out! I’m very impressed with this company.”

 

09/20/09

Review by Frank A. in Blacklick, OH

Comments:“ Randy went above and beyond at our home, not only cleaning our carpet, but also providing advice on how we could keep the carpet cleaner longer.”

 

7/7/09

Review by Steve B. in New Albany, OH

Comments:“I hired Steam Green to come out to my house and clean the carpets and furniture. What a great service …everything turned out wonderful. I don’t know what Steam Green uses for products to clean with but the carpets and furniture turned out brand new and everything smells wonderful. I had 8 yr. old furniture that just turned out wonderful thanks to Steam Green. I would recommend anyone to hire them and use their services.”

 

8/18/08

Review by Carol D. in Pickerington, OH

Comments:  Steam Green Carpet  recently cleaned the carpeting in my home. My carpets have never looked so good! The equipment they use is “state of the art”, and capable of removing stains and odors I thought were there to stay. I would highly recommend Steam Green for residential or commercial carpet cleaning. They do a great job! ”